Board of Directors


John McArthur – Chairman – Haynesworth Sinkler Boyd, P.A.
Jim SmithVice Chairman – Merrill Lynch Coleman Lew & Assoc.
William H. Theus – Treasurer – Residential Developer, Taylor/Theus Holdings,Inc.

Board Members:

Carey Adamson, Public Sector Manager, Colonial Life

Stephen K. Benjamin, Mayor, City of Columbia

Beth Carrigg, Lexington County Council

Ted Creech, Director of External Affairs, AT&T

Todd Cullum, Councilman, Lexington County Council

Vaughan Dozier, Citizen Appointment, Lexington

George Durban, Citizen Appointment, West Columbia

Howard Duvall, Councilman At-Large, City of Columbia

Bill Ellen, Director, Midlands Authority for Convention, Sports, and Tourism

Bryan Hall, Citizen Appointment, City of Cayce

John Hardee, Central Midlands Council of Governments

Jonathan Harvey, Citizen Appointment, Richland County

Bobby Horton, Mayor of West Columbia

Tyler Hudson, Columbia Development Corporation

Christopher Kueny, Westside Subs LLC, Lexington County Economic Development

Jim Landreth, Dominion Energy

Paul Livingston, Chairman, Richland County Council

John Lumpkin, Founding Member

John McCabe, State of South Carolina Governor’s Appointment

Elise Partin, Mayor, City of Cayce

Harris Pastides, President, University of South Carolina

Tommy Stringfellow, President & CEO, Riverbanks Zoo & Gardens

Allison Terracio, Richland County Council